The End of Oyster Bay

Even before I had the opportunity to tell my newly acquired readers (anybody there?) about Oyster Bay, it is closing down. Morris Vig (as portraited by my hand from a picture I stole from his secondarts blog and on which he already appears to be in a slight state of red alert) just sent me a notecard explaining me when (very soon), why (more about that later) and how (locking the door and throwing the key away?)  Anyway, today might be the last day you can visit Oyster Bay, so hop out of those beds and get over to http://slurl.com/secondlife/Oyster/24/162/83


morris.jpg


One response to “The End of Oyster Bay

  1. Thanks for the mention, Charlot. It’s been an honor to show your works. I expect that I’ll have some art in the “new” place – whatever that will be. Please don’t forget about me!

Leave a Reply

