Sneak Preview of New Art Gallery

A new art gallery is about to open in second life. Brand new, In The Dark Photography and Gallery, owned by Adec Alexandria, is waiting for its first visitors at http://slurl.com/secondlife/Comatose/223/153/28. Adec Alexandria is one of the first people I met in this 3D world, we became friends and still are. However, he climbed a lot higher on the virtual social ladder than I did: he has a house, land, and now he built and owns a gallery. And he is nearly two weeks younger than I am, what about that! Anyway, because he is a good guy, he asked me to show some of my sculptures in his gallery, so everyone who is interested in his photographs -all taken in Second Life- and in some of my recent work is invited to fly over. Grand opening will be in a few weeks. As an appetizer, I have the honour to present to you two snapshots I took in the gallery.  

a2.jpg

 

a3.jpg 

Leave a Reply

