Dressing The Feet

Feed the feet sculpt addiction is what I must have been thinking when I decided to make something for my newborns. And to be honest, I adore those straps hiding the places where toes and feet and feet and ankle meet. Goodbye seams, almost not visible on the toe-feet connection -although to me they were- but very much so on an other avatars ankle when he or she does not have the same skin as I do. Of course the colour can be changed, but to find the perfect match, you need a bit of second life building experience and a certain amount of patience. And thus, ladies and gentlemen, I am proud to present you the footwear of the gods (as illustrated below).Sculpted feet with sandals without avatar

a76bfb22723f68d1f3a152785b77db3d.jpg
 

Sculpted feet with sandals worn by avatar

black2.jpg
 

Sculpted feet with sandals worn by Zeus

zeus1.jpg
Leave a Reply

