Soror Nishi, Magic Gardener of Second Life®

I would like to present to you, dear readers, one of the most talented builders in Second Life and -as far as I know- the best sculptor of trees, mushrooms, plants …. in other words, the very best gardener in this virtual world. I met her a while ago at Orange Island, where I was self-admiring one of my statues. In the meanwhile, she planted -what’s in a word- a beautiful tree construction at Orange, and now she is busy greenifying another sim where I was able to take some snapshots ….

 

50.jpg

 

52.jpg

 

53.jpg

 

54.jpg

 

 

One response to “Soror Nishi, Magic Gardener of Second Life®

  1. thx, Charlot, you are too kind, terrific photos…..wow….

Leave a Reply

