Ludwig and Albrecht, Bavarian King and Duke

Today I finished and delivered the last of the six statues I was to sculpt in Second Life for a German sim. Ludwig, King of Bavaria was the last to go and join his companions in a beautiful sim which will open its doors to public next month. I am now off to other and hopefully even more greener fields, but not without showing you this king’s picture and a snapshot of both king and duke, which I took as I peeked through the building’s window.

 

 

Leave a Reply

