The Garden of NPIRL Delights – An Insider’s Photo Album

The Garden of NPIRL Delights is officially open! More info is to be found here  http://npirl.blogspot.com/ where I just read that Light Waves participated as well. I spent two weeks in the Garden, building on -with good intentions- the “Path to Hell”, but now at last I can change my builder’s hat into a blogger’s one, showing you some photo’s I took earlier on. Of course I cannot show every single build in the garden – there is simply too much to see and you just have to go over there and look for yourself- so I shall act in a very nepotistic way and show you the builds of my friends and idols. Yes, dear readers, inhabitants of second life are in fact as subjective and unfair as common real world people! 

 

Cheen Pitney’s  Self Consumption

 

 

 

 

soror Nishi’s In My Head

It looks good in day light and even better at night time …

 

 

 

AuraKyo Insoo With “The Inner Garden”

 

 

 

Madcow Cosmos’ Heterotroph

 

 

 

 

 

Bryn Oh’s Steamgarden

 

 

 

 

3 responses to “The Garden of NPIRL Delights – An Insider’s Photo Album

  1. I should go to the steamgarden. That one I did not see yet! Looks vewwy impressive. =)

  2. Simply fantastic! Thanks for posting this, Charlot. Great pics.

  3. Pingback: D’log :: blogging since 2000 » Custard in containers

Leave a Reply

