Digital Reproduction of A Female Sculpture

Someone asked me to make a reproduction of a sculpture depicting a young lady who seems to have rubber legs and is able to put herself in the strangest poses. I sure hope the real life model did not have to sit in this position until the bronze was finished. Anyway, since I did not have pictures of the front and the back side of the lady, I had to figure out her pose myself. So I put myself on the floor and started to twist my legs and feet. And had a bit of trouble standing up, I have to confess…

Leave a Reply

